Window or Mirror?

I am reading Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children. It is a fiction novel. It is about a boy whose Grandfather died because of monsters. His last words were to go to the home for peculiar children. He realizes he is peculiar because he can see monsters. This book is a window because I can’t see monsters and travel back in time. I chose this book because it was recommended. At first it was a little creepy because it started off with his grandfather being killed by monsters. But later on in the book, I thought it was interesting, so I kept reading it. Right now I am half way through the book. I usually read window book because I find them interesting and I like fantasy and fiction.

2 Comments on Window or Mirror?

  1. 29adaoras
    February 10, 2023 at 7:46 pm (1 year ago)

    I also enjoyed this book.

    Reply
  2. 29cabelk
    May 31, 2023 at 1:39 pm (11 months ago)

    I read this and about half of the sequel and it becomes pretty creepy, also in the movie the Hollows are terrifying

    Reply

Leave a Reply