Wisdom Tale Scratch Project

https://scratch.mit.edu/projects/754684876

I used a website called scratch to make this project. I think it was a unique and fun idea. My favorite part was making the characters talk in funny tones.  I also liked animating the characters. It was sort of easy compared to some of my other coded projects, but it was fun to make.

The story is about a nymph named Echo. One day Zeus came to hang out with the nymphs. Hera got jealous and wanted to stop him, but Echo stalled her. Hera got mad and cursed echo to speak the last word of every sentence that someone spoke. Later Narcissist, a hunter came. He was obsessed with his reflection. Echo fell in love with him but could only speak the echo of what he said. The moral is: Having a high opinion of yourself is bad. For more information look at my Scratch project.

Leave a Reply